Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Executive Council
Share |

2016 Alabama Psychological Association Executive Council

     President
     Dan Marullo, Ph.D.
     daniel.marullo@childrensal.org


 

 

 

President Elect
Fernelle Warren, Ph.D.
warrenbehavioral@gmail.com


Past President
Robert Bare, Ph.D.


Secretary
Margaux Barnes, Ph.D.


Treasurer
June Nichols, Ph.D.
junenichols@bellsouth.net


Representative to Division 31
Tom Boll, Ph.D.


APA Council Representative
Tom Boll, Ph.D.


Federal Advocacy Coordinator
Debra Patterson, Ph.D.
debra.patterson@childrensal.org

 


COMMITTEE CHAIRS: 

 

Continuing Education Chair
VACANT


Ethics Chair
Ellen Spence, Ph.D.
espence@shelbypsych.org


Finance Committee Chair
June Nichols, Ph.D.
junenichols@bellsouth.net


     Legislative Chair
     Kimberly Ackerson, Ph.D.
     kackerson@ackersonandassociates.com

 

 

 

 

 

Information and Public Education Chair
Heather Austin, Ph.D.
haustin@ackersonandassociates.com


Academic-Scientific Affairs Chair
Avi Madan-Swain, Ph.D.
amadan@peds.uab.edu


Technology Chair
Dale Wisely, Ph.D.
dalewisely@gmail.com


Liaison to the Alabama Board of Examiners
Karen Hollinger, Ph.D.


Student Representatives
Rebecca Fix, M.S. - rls0032@tigermail.auburn.edu
Madison Silverstein - mws0018@tigermail.auburn.edu

  

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

NAALP (North Alabama Association of Licensed Psychologists)
Patrick Quirk, Psy.D.
drpatrickquirk@gmail.com


BRALP (Birmingham Regional Association of Licensed Psychologists)
Dale Wisely, Ph.D.
dalewisely@gmail.com


MAP (Mobile Area Psychologists)
Ben Hill, Ph.D.
bdhill@southalabama.edu

  

 

STAFF

Executive Director
Kelley Durrance

execdir08@bellsouth.net

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Alabama Psychological Association
P. O. Box 97
Montgomery, AL 36101
Phone: 334-262-8245
Fax: 334-460-8330